How I life as a woman who loved economy and accounting

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm Donita and Im from malaysia
I'm student University of Nottingham Malaysia
I'm a 20 year old and my big dream is create their own currency ( DREAM )

Donita is student University of Nottingham Malaysia studying economy. She is as of now a fill in activity learn world economy. 

Donita love learning about the economy and social issues. He also often joined in various charity events and social activities . Previously he was high school and once smelled like accounting and economy.

Donita telah memiliki banyak konsep tentang bagaimana sistem perbanyak berjalan lebih baik dan manusiawi.dan Donita suka sekali dengan musik dan drama movie drama spanyol atau latin.

Donita referred to among his companions as a modest individual and need to know more about the issue unless something individual issues of others , what's more, not excessively nosy individual others.
and yeah that's it for the moment I introduced myself a friend follow me if you want to know more I learn daily activities and social events .

donita anggraini

Sort:  

thanks very much for having me in here friend
yeah I 'll try to learn your advice once again thanks friends

Hello Donita :P

Halo friends :D

Welcome Donita! I hope you enjoy your time here. Try and be original. :)

Many thanks for the advice of your friend of course I would be in his own

Your are welcome Donita, u can also go through all this ressources:

History of SteemIt by @iceworld
Steemit's Evil Plan for Cryptocurrency World Domination by @dan
Help Promote Steemit! Retweet @SteemServices for Steem Power! by @steemservices
How-To: Auto post your Steem Posts to Twitter/FB/EVERYTHING by @ash
How to send steem Dollars? by @steemrollin
Steemit 101 e-Book Revised with Major Updates, Here is Your FREE Supplement! by @donkeypong
Awesome Steem by @hipster
steemdollar.com
Join to Slack
White Paper
WhitePapper MP3
Active Stats on Steemit
Richlist - steemd.com/richlist
Membership Levels and Activity - steemd.com/distribution
Live stream of steemit activity (steemstream.com) by @roelandp
Live stream of steemit activity (steemviz.com) by @ausbitbank
Steem Dollar Ticker
How to find the details of payouts? by @steemrollin
How to get RSS feeds? by @xeroc
SteemWatch, the Notification Center for Steemit by @void

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44