Hi Steemit, I'm back ..

image

Hi Steemian. Good afternoon from me in Aceh. May you all be in good condition.

In the last few months, I was not active in Steemit's social media. It's because of the illness I suffered.

About 5 months ago, I weighed about 83 kilos. Fat enough for a man who has a height of 165 centimeters.

Now I weigh about 53 kilos. In other words, my weight dropped about 30 pounds. It's all because of my diet. The disease that I experienced requires me to reduce the consumption of sweet foods, especially rice which is the main food in Indonesia.

No matter what problem I face, I'm sure I can handle it. Thank you for your support

Regards

Dondany

Sort:  

Welcome back Bang Mur alias @dondanny

Jroh...hahaha

Sabang selalu mengagumkan bang @dondanny

@mufarrah

Ya..lagee nyan lah kira kira..hahaha

Ahlan wasahlan

Teurimong geunaseh

Well done getting back in just your ideal weight.
Here in PH most of us can't also live without rice. But yeah, sugar and carbo are like deadly bombs.

Live well, buddy. And welcome back. I'll see you around! :)

Hello @dondanny. Welcome back on the steemit. Nice fammily. Please enjoy your time here an don't forget to post quality content.

@WNFdiary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25