Hey steemians I have not introduce my self so I'm doing it now

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Ayo 25 years old I'm here to meet people and share experience. Thank you. IMG_20170505_181404.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steem @doncute I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface God bless you

welcome to steemit my friend, i send you a tip, I hope you feel at home in steemit :)
ih you have time please visit my first post here > https://steemit.com/steemit/@fajar18/geologists-reveal-signs-to-mega-tsunami-august-2017
Thank you :)

Thank you so much @fajar18

Hello @Doncute ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thank you so much I will try my best @khunpoom

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/bitcoins-may-just-vanish-into-the-nothing-next-month

Welcome to the community Ayo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52