Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

My name is Pete and I'm totally new here. Sort of a rookie you know. This platform was introduced to me by my friend who is also a member of this community @preciouz by a project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.

About Me:

I'm from Nigeria and a microbiologist in making. I'm a regular adult who loves listening to music, writing and making friends. I'm a big personality. I walk into a room, skinny, tall and loud.
I read a lot mostly novels. My favorite genres are action and adventure, science fiction and drama I'm an avid Dan brown books collector (I have just 3 though) hahaha.

I'm a Chelsea fan and I follow barcelona. I'm not really a fan of watching movies except blockbusters. I'd rather listen to music all day.
I'm not gonna bore you with too much facts. I hope to have much fun and make much $$$ as planned on this platform by writing suitable/creative articles, stories that would put a smile on your face.

Nice to meet y'all
Pete
image

Sort:  

Welcome here paddy. These people you made reference to are big fishes here on steemit....@ogoowiner and @ehiboss please follow them. Lastly be a good ambassador of your country and also use your country's tag in your post too. Welcome to steemit and enjoy

Congratulations @donaldpete! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72