About my self

My name is osazee donald omorodion,i am a student of prestigious university of benin,i study production engineering ,falcuty of engineering,i love playing football alots,i usually do comedy because am i bit funny with friends and i also
love making new friends everyday,i am first child of my parents,have 5 siblings(4 boys and a girl),that few things about my selfIMG_20171112_122042.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thanks alot it a better team

What a nice write i composed,thats all about me

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81