Introducing Myself- Dominion01

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I am a cryprocurrency enthusiast, an aerospace worker and a blogger on many new media websites.

Currently I am involved with Steemit, Scorum and Hyperspace.

Most of my content is cryprocurrency related, and I post some social commentary as well.

I have had this blog since August of last year, and this is me.

Follow me on Scorum @wstanley224
Follow me on Steemit @dominion01
Follow me on Hyperspace stanley.william87

Feel free to challenge me on Drugwars.io @dominion01

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Changed. It's a Hyperspace name.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello Maryna!!! 😊👋
I really happy to see new Steemians in this platform. I started almost a year ago and I remember how much it was difficoult to understand all the features of Steem Blockchain.
So I understand that a Mentor or a Supporter are necessary for new users. In this state of mind I want to help you to introduce yourself in this world.
Please answer to this comment and show me your happiness. Otherwise if you prefer you can write me back on Discord: I am moncia90#7647.
I am already waiting for you!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

welcome and keep the community warm!!!!

Why in introduceyourself????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57