My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Dominic Derek from the southern California of the United States. I was born and raised up in Toronto, Canada but have been in the United States for almost 28 Years.

Let me tell you something about myself. I am a TV addict love watching Movies, TV Series, TV Shows, Sports etc.. and also a foodie enthusiastic. I also have a good knowledge about computers and tech. I am also an investor in forex and now also into crypto currency trading phenomena.

Investment is one of the biggest hobby and always looking for ways of making money and the most joyful thing is learning. If I was in retirement i would still be doing this as who doesn't need money.

I’m married and have two wonderful kids. Apart from watching i also like playing basketball, snowboarding, gyming, hanging with friends, checking out new foodie spots and lastly looking at investments.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @dominicderek, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

hope i will.... thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit @dominicderek
Feel free to ask everything you want. The community is awesome and I am glad to help. Check out my blog and follow if you want. You will find pics, crypto stuff and also some funny things. @mirkmarvel

By the way. To get an higher range use more tags. F.e. introducemyself
You can pick up to 5.

thank you so much for your help :)

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here! Lets follow and upvote each other! I am blogging about recycling and environment!
Greetings,
@leranion

Hi @dominicderek "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

sure i will and thank you :)

Loading...

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50