Hi guys, nice to meet you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! 👋🏼

My name is Domen and I'm from Slovenia. Just a small country shaped as chicken (if you were wondering).

They say I'm a computer programmer but I actually spend my days (and nights) with my phone in hands capturing special moments of my life.

I love spending my time in nature, with my friends and family. I love sports, specially skiing and that is probably why I prefer winter. I love eating healthy and I feel amazing by doing so. I'm so happy with my life, which is the main reason I want so share my lifestyle with you.

Oh, and I am also IN LOVE with my beautiful girlfriend! (How could I not mention that 😛)

Here is link to my Youtube account so you can check out my videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/domen123ful
If you like them, you can give them a thumbs up and subscribe!

Follow me and upvote for more articles with these contents.
My blog: https://steemit.com/@domen

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!:)

Hi! Nice to meet you too :P

Great! Welcome to Steemit! You'll have a great time here! Your photography will definitely bring you upvotes and views. Well done! Looking forward to seeing more from you.

Thanks man! I love your support. Looking forward to seeing more from you too. Have a nice day!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you on board. Can't wait to see more pictures :D

Thank you so much :)

Thank you! Nice to meet you.

Welcome !

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65