Hello Steemit World! Introducing a new Steemian

IMG_20180121_091157_517.JPG
Hello Steemit community, my name is OJIBA VICTOR This is my first day here. I am a Medical Student in Nigeria. I am also a big fan of entertainment and I love music and also going to the movies. I was introduced to Steemit community by @perkyyoung I love meeting people and making new friends so I guess am actually in the right place.

I also believe that this is a community where I have many opportunities to make money and also blog. I love to learn from people's work so as to develop mine. FB_IMG_1515967708061.jpg

My kid bro and I work together towards achieving greatness and we believe that one day we will be. So I am convinced that by joining the Steemit community I have taking a step towards greatness.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to upvote your posts and follow you! Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Welcome to steemit, my nigga

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Welcome to Steemit DollaVic! I'm new to the community as well looking to make a few new friends on Steemit. Follow and I will follow back and I will be sure to up vote your posts too.

Welcome to this awesome community!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

I will thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27