I am Liza, a Medical Doctor and a Lifestyle Blogger

Dear Steemitian,
Let me introduce myself, my name is Liza Fathiariani and you can call me Liza or Fathia. I am a medical doctor in Aceh, Indonesia.
IMG_20180117_172304_045.jpg

I love writing and because of that I created a blog (www.dokterliza.com) and becoming a steemitian. Steemit is a new world for me to publish my article.

As a newbie, I know just a little bit of this platform so that please tell me everything about Steemit and teach me how to be a good Steemitian. 😣 😔
IMG_20180204_083607_635.jpg

I am going to write about medical world such as a disease that we face everyday and how to cure it. Is it interesting? And if you have any suggestion please drop your comment and tell me what should I write.

I think that's all as introduction post. Thank you.

Regards
Dr. Liza

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you kenzy

Hi Dr. Liza @dokterliza... welcome to steemit... selamat bergabung di sini... keep posting ya...

Welcome! Check out my blog @lifeplus1. Enjoy :)

Hi Dr Liza, welcome to steemit. Its an amazing platform to share your thoughts and knowledge and the most amazing thing about it is that you get paid for that.
But as a writer dont think about money while writing stuff. Write because its your passion. If you write with such intension you get content and the earnings becomes bonus. If you will write for money then at start as you commence writing your blogs, you will see you would be unable to attract audience, due to which you might get frustrated.
Best of luck. And if you have any interest in cryptocurrency you can follow me for the latest happenings in the world of cryptocurrency.

Thank you for your advice @shariqkhan, you're right, write because its my passion not because money. Well, I am going to follow you :)

Welcome to Steemit Dr. Liza!

Thank you :)

You're welcome :)

Welcome dokterliza, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Good a docter

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Nice 😉

Hellow Dr. Liza, Welcome to steemit, i started to follow you, i hope you follow me and we help each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38