Steemit!! My name is Mada

Hello everybody. My name is Mada and I live in beautiful Los Angeles, California. I have been here my entire life and I absolutely love it! (I am the one on the left)
rsz_11191415_362873113918287_1670663178_n.jpg
I have a dog named Washington Machine...yes...Washington Machine. I call him by that, so it may take a while for him to come to me.
unnamed.jpg
Sometimes I wander and get lost. But I get some cool photos in the process.
rsz_1rsz_1img_1240.jpg
rsz_1rsz_img_0561.jpg
I also love to paint and draw. I have been drawing for as long as I can remember. At the moment, I want to learn how to tattoo. I just ordered a ton of gear for it and I am so excited to start! I am always trying to improve, so let me know if you have any tips for me! I am always looking for input.
rsz_1unnamed.jpg
rsz_img_1175.jpg
rsz_img_1173.jpg
Metal has to be my favorite kind of music, so I started experimenting with making metal logos for bands and sometimes even businesses or names. I love lettering and logo work.
IMG_1313.jpg
I have also played around with modeling and have had tons of fun creating images concepts with photographers. I haven't done it in a while now but I would love to get back into it as it is another outlet for my creative side.
55709885654d1.jpg
That is pretty much me in a nutshell. I hope you all enjoyed my first post. CHEERS!
IMG_3639.JPG

Sort:  

welcome to steemit mada, it's nice to see you like metal, your drawings are awesome

We need some LA Sunshine on Steemit!

Haha, there is enough here to share with everyone! That is for sure.

Welcome to Steemit!!
Washington Machine is a really cool dog name!

Welcome here ! (i'm new too)
Cool, a metal sister :)

Wellcome mada

Thanks so much. I am excited to be here!

wlcome mada and happy steeming ;)

Hey Mada, welcome to Steemit! That's quite a range of creative stuff you have going on :-)

Welcome to Steemit @dogmakeup (awesome name)... Great to have you here!

Welcome to steemit! Prepare to get addicted! 😀 ill follow your there 😀

Welcome to the coolest side of the world. Welcome to Steemit.... steem on**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63