Introduce My Self , I Am Dodi Irwansyah (ENG / IND )



[ENG]

Hello Steemian !!! Good evening steemian wherever you are, may be healthy always and always be in the protection of God Almighty. On this night I had the opportunity to introduce myself to all steemian.



Let me introduce myself, my name is Dodi Irwansyah, born on November 19, 1980. I live in East Aceh pat village blang uyok, julok district and I start elementary school in MI Blang Uyok, continued in junior high school 1 Julok Aceh Timur, and SMA Negeri 1 Julok then I continue my studies in faculty of science and education of university siyah kuala and got the opportunity to continue study 2 at the same university majoring in sports masters, Currently I am one of the lecturers of sports program, Faculty of Teacher Training and Education at Ocean University is in Langsa city. I have a photography hobby on this type of macro and my other hobbies are sports in any field of shape.



I know steemit from @foarsyad, my student on campus and I immediately took the initiative to register in steemit. Initially I was offered a container for writing which I coincidentally also have a hobby of writing. In this case I hope my writing is published and read by many people. I think this is a very good container so I am very interested in channeling my hobby of my quiz here.



I would also like to thank Qurator indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore who have established steemit and formed steemit indonesia community in nusatara region. Through steemit community, the steemian Indonesia can be social and silahturrahmi among fellow steemian in Indonesia. Hopefully steemit in Indonesia can accommodate the talents of writing talents from the bottom up, because all the work of someone really need a support in order to motivate myself writer. Thus the introduction that I can convey, if there is a lack in terms of English and Indonesian I apologize ,, because I am still in the process of learning. I need support and advice from my steemmakers.


Follow @dodiaceh2  for next post  

Follow@dodiaceh2 


[IND]

Hello Steemian !!! Selamat malam steemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga sehat selalu dan selalu berada dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa. Pada malam ini saya berkesempatan untuk memperkenalkan diri kepada steemian semua. 



Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya, nama saya Dodi Irwansyah,  lahir pada 19 November 1980. Saya tinggal di Aceh Timur patnya desa blang uyok, kecamatan julok  dan saya memulai sekolah dasar di MI Blang Uyok, dilanjutkan di SMP 1 Julok Aceh Timur, dan SMA Negeri 1 Julok kemudian saya melanjutkan studi di fakultas ilmu keguruan dan pendidika universitas siyah kuala serta mendapat kesempatan untuk melanjutkan studi 2 di universitas yang sama jurusan magister olahraga,  Sekarang ini saya merupakan salah satu dosen program studi olahraga, Fakultas Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan di Universitas Samudra yang berada di kota Langsa. Saya memiliki hobi photography pada jenis macro dan hobi saya yang lain adalah olahraga dalam bidang apapun bentuknya.



Saya mengenal steemit dari  @foarsyad , mahasiswa saya di kampus dan saya langsung berinisiatif untuk mendaftarkan diri di steemit. Awalnya saya ditawarkan wadah untuk menulis yang kebetulan saya juga memiliki hobi menulis. Dalam hal ini saya mengharapkan tulisan saya terpublikasi dan dibaca oleh banyak orang. Saya rasa ini merupakan wadah yang sangat bagus sehingga saya sangat tertarik menyalurkan hobi menuis saya di sini. 



Saya juga mengucapkan terima kasih kepada Qurator indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang telah mendirikan steemit serta membentuk komunitas steemit indonesia di wilayah nusatara. Melalui komunitas steemit tersebut para steemian indonesia dapat bersosial dan silahturrahmi antar sesama steemian di indonesia. Semoga steemit di indonesia dapat mewadahi para pencita bakat menulis baik dari kalangan bawah hingga atas, karena semua karya seseorang sangat membutuhkan sebuah dukungan agar dapat memotivasi diri penulis. Demikianlah perkenalan yang bisa saya sampaikan, bila ada kekurangan dalam segi bahasa inggris maupun indonesia saya mohon maaf,, kerena saya masih dalam proses belajar. Saya ngat membutuhkan dukungan dan saran dari rakan-rekan steemian.


Follow @dodiaceh2  for next post  

Follow@dodiaceh2 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @dodiaceh2

TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA
 

KEEP STEEM ON ME @dodiaceh2  

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Hi man! I am in Bali right now! I love your country! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @dodiaceh2 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I just have been upvoted you because I like and enjoyed your post! keep publishing interesting and informative articles. If you wish you can check my post iamjeydii. Follow me @iamjeydii

Selamat datang di Steemit @dodiaceh2.
Selamat berkarya

Teurimong geunaseh syehlah

Welcome to Steemit @dodiaceh2

welcome dodiaceh2,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Hi! Your post has been selected by @NanoCheeZe to be upvoted by @XTDevelopment ... Don't forget to check us out - NanoCheeZe.com

Welcome bang @dodiaceh2.
Mantap foto-foto droen neuh.

Hello @dodiaceh2 and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future instructions

Congratulations @dodiaceh2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32