Introducing Myself

Hello, I am Dr. Sujon From Doctors world..........!!


I am Introducing Myself

11880442_1479340972360782_1257624427583451999_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dr. Sujon, welcome to Steemit. I wish you grand success in the journey of Steemit. All the best for your future.

thnk u so much.. please upvote and follow :)

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thanks a lot, Please upvote my post and follow me.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Dear @doctorsworld, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523572306-1605341

Congratulations @doctorsworld! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @doctorsworld..
Welcome to steemit..

Hey I found this article really helpful for us:
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oh, yeah I have upvoted you and followed you..
Enjoy your journey.

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Hello Doctor! Welcome to Steemit. What do you plan to blog about?

Thanks a lot, Please upvote my post and follow me.

Doc, don;t take this wrong, but it is bad manners to beg for upvotes and follows. People will follow you based on the quality of your content and how much you interact with them and provide something to discussions.
Best of luck and Steem on Doc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33