You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Awesome to Wake Every Day

Holy waking life, mayhem! I'm really glad you're still with us!

Thanks for the re-introduction, and thanks for sharing your journey. My jaw was on the floor reading this... Recovery is a long process, no matter how dark, or what you're recovering from. It's good to hear your story and know it will help others.

It does get better

p.s.
I like that you're embracing the nerd... Gonna remove "in denial" from your about me? :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, @doctor-onion. Much appreciated.

Great things to come, very soon even. Stay tuned. Not only did I immediately spot potential in Steem when discovering it, I also got a really big kick up the booty because of it. I'm back.

Haha nice! Glad to hear it! Same for me. Steemit was a real shot in the arm. Been kind of just getting my bearings but gonna cut loose soon. Excited to see what you have in store for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88