You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒบ Here I Am - And I Am Here To Stay ๐ŸŒบ ๐”ป๐•š๐•ค๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•š ๐•ƒ๐•’๐•™ ๐”ธ๐•œ๐•ฆ - ๐”ป๐•’๐•Ÿ ๐”ธ๐•œ๐•ฆ ๐”ธ๐•œ๐•’๐•Ÿ ๐•‹๐•–๐•ฅ๐•’๐•ก ๐”ป๐•š๐•ค๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•š ๐ŸŒบ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

Welcome to steemit. Waiting for more bali stories . Just a piece of thought : you can make english and bahasa seperate posts . Then again , nice photos.

Sort: ย 

hey, thanks for your comment. But do you really think I should make separate posts? I think it's easier to just have two versions, from what I saw, most people here do it like that. anyways, thanks for the advice :-)

Personally, I like the combined approach. One of the major difficulties on Steemit is trying to avoid your feed from getting bloated. If you were to do separate posts, it would add more bloat to your follower's feeds.

Just a thought.

I totally understand, agreed :-)

Reading two different languages in one post is easier and if you have a tag for that language in your post then I think it works out ok. Good luck on your blogging adventures!

thank you, gonna keep doing it this way

of course its upto the readers . It was just my opinion . Welcome again to steemit .

and your opinion is appreciated of course. thanks again

I enjoyed your article and I like the combined languages in one post.

Im waiting for more Bali stories too:)

and they will come for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48