You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me and what you can expect. ( Music, Crypto and more )

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey bro , welcome to stemmit . Music and crypto: what a harmony . I politely disagree that greed overtakes anything in crypto. Some flash may happen in wrong direction but at the end of the day only quality contents win.
At least thats what i have seen in few months . So i will highly encourage you to bring out the best in you and enlighten us all .

Good luck

Sort:  

I appreciate your sentiments and I can concede to your points. I am starting to see a shift to higher quaility post, but we are still far from optimal. Ill do my part and try and push out the best that I can.

agree . Lets push the quality over anything . I am committed to do my bit as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79