Approaching 500 follower in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Just a couple months back i started posting on steemit and now approaching to a major milestone of 500 followers .

Well in a million sized community , 500 is small number . But for me this is huge , i truly am humbled and grateful.

With this i want to describe my way forward :

  1. I will start contents award on merit basis for newcomers ( reputation score below 45)- Weekly.

  2. Everyday i will upvote using a screening method (hopefully my vote will be worth 0.5 sbd by then) . - Everday.

Future plan : Promotion and contest on Bangla contents.

thank_you_4.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations , its the smallest achievement for you.. I am sure u will be one of the biggest celebrity of steemit in the near future.

First of all, congratulations for heading towards 500 number! Secondly thanks for taking initiative for the new joiners.

thank you :)

all the best

Congratulation for your upcoming achievement. Excited about coming contents

Congratulations and best wishes for the milestone

congratulations.✌

Congratulations brother I'm heading towards 100 number hoping to cross it soon what a beautiful feeling

keep posting good contents and engaging into good discussion . YOu will reach 1000 in no time.

i think it's a great achievement

Congratulations & welcome ............

welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the Steemit community as much as I have. Hope to read some of your posts in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50