Hello Steemit! I'm Chad 'Doc' House and Excited to Get Involved!

Hello,

My name is Chad 'Doc' House.

I'm a Serial Entrepreneur & Sometimes Poker Player.

I'm also a: Husband. Leader. Graduate Student. Business Developer. Crypto Currency Enthusiast. Part-Time Poker Player. Real Estate Agent. Former Army Captain. Bronze Star and Combat Medic Badge Recipient.

As you can see, I'm all over the place - Yes, I suffer from ADHD :)

What is something going on in my life currently?

My wife, Sarah, & I just ratified a contract for a new townhouse that we hope to move into by the end of August, so we are starting to pack up our stuff into a storage container and will have to live in a hotel until closing, since our rented home sold :(

  • The good news is that it's a really nice townhouse in Northern Virginia, so it will be worth the wait!
  • The bad news is that we have two dogs (Zoey & Briley: will post more about them later), so our temporary living situation is going to be hectic!

What are some topics that I intend to write about?

Poker, Business Ideas & Ventures, Real Estate, Politics, Personal Life & Much More!

Thanks for viewing my introduction post.  I look forward to sharing and reading content and getting deeply involved with Steemit!


'Doc' House

- "Form the Habit and the Rest will Follow."

Sort:  

Hi Doc. Welcome to Steem! :)

Thanks Doogie!

What's up doc? The bots sure flocked to you, I see.

Totally a noob here hope they are gentle!

Hi Doc!
I am sure, will soon earn at the mansion, if you write interesting things from personal experience.
Here is acclaim and good reward. Our dreams come true!

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.


"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough." -- Mae West

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45