¡hola steemit! me presento/// hello steemit! I introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-15 at 5.35.53 PM(1).jpeg

¡HolaSteemit!

Para comenzar quiero darle un caluroso saludo a toda la comunidad de steemit desde Venezuela, me siento verdaderamente emocionado de comenzar a compartir con ustedes los temas que me apasionan y por su puesto leer que les apasiona a ustedes también. Soy un joven ingeniero de 25 años que ama todo lo referente a la tecnología, desde hace un tiempo me he interesado por el mundo de las criptomonedas y cómo la tecnología blockchain está revolucionando el mundo como lo conocemos, cada vez más y más personas se suman a este gran cambio ya sea participando en el negocio del trading, creando nuevos proyectos basado en esta tecnología o utilizando las aplicaciones creadas.


Hace poco asistí a una conferencia en donde por primera vez conocí acerca de steemit y de cómo puedo hacer dinero hablando sobre los temas que me interesan, lo que me sonó bastante atractivo debo confesar ¿y a quien no?, pero sobre todo me emocionó la idea de conocer personas de todas partes del mundo compartiendo creativos artículos escritos por ellos mismos, cuando escuché de esto pensé; ¡WOW! ¿Por qué no estoy allí? Y de esa manera me uno a esta maravillosa comunidad de steemers, estoy ansioso de poder conocer, aprender más de todos e ilustrarme con muchas cosas interesantes que aquí se publican.

No quiero que mi primera publicación sea algo aburrido así que no la hare tan extensa ya que esto solo es mi #introduceyourself pero me gustaría hablarles un poco de mi y de lo que me gusta, seria genial si ustedes en sus comentarios también me dicen que les apasiona y así podemos comenzar a conocernos.

comencemos

La tecnlogia📚

El amor por la tecnología fue lo que me llevo a estudiar mi carrera, actualmente soy ingeniero en electrónica, desde muy pequeño he sentido gran curiosidad por todos los aparatos y como funcionan pero debo admitir que lo que me hizo comenzar en este mundo fue mi padre, el es programador y desde que yo tenía 13 años siempre quiso enseñarme a programar, yo me rehusaba, porque vamos… era un niño, solo quería estar viendo tv y jugando videojuegos en mi playstation, un buen día mi padre utilizo mi gusto por los videojuegos para persuadirme y me dijo que si me volvía programador podría crear juegos y no solo jugarlos, desde ese momento me engancho, admito que aun no he hecho ninguno pero sé que algún día lo hare jeje.

It is my first time writing something this long in English, I’m sorry if a make some mistakes and I would like if you tell me in the comments some critics about my English writing skill so I could improve it, and I will be very thankful. Ok, get ready.

I want to give a warm greeting to everyone on this community, I feel very exciting to start sharing with you those themes what I like and to read about all those themes you like too. I’m a 25 years old engineer from Venezuela, I love everything about technology, since a while I got interesting on cryptocurrency and blockchain technology and how this is revolutionizing the world in the way we look at it right now, More and more people are joining this great change, whether participating in the trading business, creating new projects based on this technology or using the applications created.

Recently I attended to a conference where I heard what is steemit for first time and how I can make money speaking about the themes I’m interesting at, I confess, this sounded very attractive to me, and who does not? but especially I got excite for the idea of meet new people from everywhere around the world sharing their interesting articles wrote by themselves, when I hear about this big community I just asked myself, WOW, WHY I’M NOT THERE? So that is the way I join into this amazing steamer’s community, I am exciting to know more about of every one of you and learn from many interesting things what people talk about here.

I would like to tell you a little bit about me and what I like, it would be great if you tell me about what you like too and what is your passion in the comments, so we can start to meet each other that way.

let's begin

Technology📚

My love for the technology was what drive me to study my career, now I’m electronic engineer, since I was a child I have felt a deep curiosity for every electronic thing and how does it work but I need to confess was my father who introduced me in this world. he Is a programmer and since I was 13 he always wanted teaching me to code, I didn’t want it, I was just I child and wanted to do what children do, play with other kids and play videogames in my psx but one day he told me that if I will learn to code I will be capable of create videogames, not just play it and my love for this career got bigger. I have not created any videogame yet, but I know I will do it someday.

unnamed.gif

Los videojuegos 🎮

Ya lo mencioné, amo los videojuegos podría gastar horas y horas de mi tiempo libre jugando algún titulo que me interese, debo admitirlo, soy un gamer de corazón.

Videogames🎮

already said it, I love videogames I could spend hours and hours of my free time playing some game that I’m interesting at, I must admit, I am a gamer at heart.


La cinematografia🎥

Amo la cinematografía en la pantalla grande y la pantalla chica, soy un consumidor compulsivo de películas y series, al igual que con los videojuegos cuando alguna serie me interesa puedo permitirme gastar mi vida en solo verla, siento que no puedo descansar felizmente sabiendo que aún tengo capítulos por ver, siempre necesito saber mas y mas de las tramas. Me gustan muchos géneros, pero si me preguntaras ¿Cuál es tu favorito?, pues diría que son los thrillers psicológicos y los controversiales con finales abiertos, si… esas entregas donde no entiendes nada hasta el final o viceversa, el final es tan abstracto que te deja pensando por semanas ¿PERO QUE RAYOS PASO? Jaja

Cinematography🎥

I love cinematography at big screen or small screen, I am a compulsive consumer of movies and tv shows, just like with videogames If I’m interested with some tv show I spend my life just watching it, I cannot be happy or rest in peace knowing that there are other episodes that I can watch, I always need know more and more about. I like many television genres but if you ask what is my favorite one I would say psychological thrillers with open endings, yes… I mean those one where you don’t understand anything about what is happened and when you finished it you ask yourself, WHAT THE FUCK JUST HAPPENED? Haha

descarga.jpg

Por último, mi mayor pasión ¡VIAJAR!🌍

Desde niño mi familia acostumbra a viajar en el territorio nacional y realmente conozco muchos hermosos lugares de mi país UFF y los que me faltan por conocer, a nivel internacional solo he tenido la oportunidad de conocer 2 países además de mi Venezuela, lamentablemente la dura situación en mi país no me ha permitido continuar mis aventuras pero tengo un sueño, uno que sé que cumpliré y es conocer cada una de las 7 maravillas del mundo moderno de las cuales en la actualidad solo conozco una, el cristo redentor.

1150841_10201683434273378_2104201473_n.jpg

Muchísimas gracias por leerme y si llegaste hasta aquí por favor dime

¿qué te apasiona?

The last one, my biggest passion, traveling!🌍

I used to travel a lot with my family around the national territory, I really know many beautiful places of my country but internationally I have visited just 2 country they are brazil and united states, sadly the hard situation of my country hasn’t let me continue my trips. I have a dream and I know I will make it true. This dream is to visit each of the 7 wonders of the modern world which currently I have visited just one, the Christ redeemer at brazil.



10458818_10206634555408312_4208239355765682624_n.jpg

Thanks a lot for read me, if you read up here please tell me

What is your passion?

Sort:  

Welcome to our community @doble-d.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Saludos @doble-d, muy interesante tu presentación. Me agradaría compartir algunas ideas contigo. Ojalá podamos comunicarnos pronto. Saludos.

muchas gracias @analealsuarez, por supuesto, debemos ponernos en contacto con prontitud para charlar.

Binevenido bro, de parte de otro futuro ing. electrónico venezolano. Mucho éxito :)

que bien mano, excelente conocer futuros colegas por aca, ¡mucho exito!

eres pato sigueme mas bien

¡Bienvenido! Muchísimo éxito en la plataforma :D

Bienvenido a steemit.Espero crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

gracias por la calidad bienvenida y seguro, te leere.

welcome and nice post

thanks man!

Welcome to steemit! I actually enjoyed reading your introduction. Thank you for sharing a bit about your life. Till the next post! Cheers! 🥂

hey! i thank you a lot! till the next post 🥂

Welcome doble-d, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

yes @lopezdacruz I'm totally agree with you, i don't have much time here obviusly but i have some friend who have been here for more than a year and they always tell me the amazing platform that steemit is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09