D-News Logo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys and gals,

Launching a new channel here called D-news. I'll be uploading daily Dtube videos here on steemit.

Uploading my profile picture

dnews.jpg

Uploading my cover photo

DnewsCover.jpg

Second iteration of cover photo

dnewscoverphoto.jpg

Welcome banner
dnewswelcometosteemit.jpg

Sign off banner

dnewsbanner.jpg

Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Good info, thanks for sharing

Thank you!

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit @dnews!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

First impressions:
DNews? Isn't there already Discovery News?
Ah well, you better have high hopes for such a bold username ;) DNews sounds like the decentralized news network of the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41