let's meet me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


hi all introduce my name nadine candrawinata i love the name of its travel and also take picture then from that I make account in steemit let me add my insight.


and I really like to vacation in a beautiful place in this world to enjoy life. the following data about me

Complete Biography:

Birth Name: Nadine Chandrawinata
Place Date of Birth: Hannover, Germany, May 8, 1984
Age: 32 years
Nationality: Indonesia
Occupation: Actress, Model, Presenter
Year Active: 2006 - present
Affect: Puteri Indonesia
Religion: Catholic
Relationship: Marcel Chandrawinata (sister), Mischa Chandrawinata (sister)
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nadinelist
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nadinelist

that's the introduction of me do not forget to follow and vote that friend

Sort:  

For information, Nadine is quite a celebrity in my country (Indonesia) famous for her nature and adventure activities.

Hai nadine, very nice to meet you here (i'm also new in steem)

Thanks for telling! :)

Welcome to the community! Wishing you a lot of luck and fun!

Welcome to steemit, hope you are happy here. many new things to be gained, insight and knowledge. best regards from me @teukukhaidir

thank you all have sung my blog

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

thanks a lot for you I hope to get closer to you @as-i-see-it

Thank you very much for the great reply. :-)
I look forward to more interactions.

Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hello, Nadine, and welcome to Steemit.

Just like you, many of us love to travel. In fact, on Steemit, one of the most popular topics is "Travel."

Being in Indonesia, you have lots of travel destinations that you could post about on your Steemit blog. But regardless of what you write about, I hope to read some interesting posts soon.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

wow beutifull picture @dmx
if you can visit to my post

thank you very much for this sememinal response which made this a good start for me

perfect girl ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43