A LOVE that never Fails ( based on true story )

Dear Steemit Friends,

Everywhere I look I remind of your LOVE,
Your are my world.

Screenshot_2015-12-18-18-44-30.jpg

We were childhood friends since grade 3 her name is Aylene. I am Ricky by the way. We are also childhood puppy love I always fetching her and bring her towards their home in almost everyday. I can say even if I was still a child at that time I care for her a lot and I was so happy everytime we were together.

childhood-love-couple-wallpaper-1920x1080.jpg

As time goes by, I feel in love with her. A love that i thought it was just an ordinary one. Every time I look in her eye I so the happiness inside and out I could say that this is one of the most memorable moments of my life. We thought that this happiness will not end but on the following year of school , she had a different grade school section. I was so depressed at that time because I just want to see her everyday but life is sometimes unfair.

on-sunset-first-love-wallpapers-1920x1080.jpg

We continued our lives even if we are not together, but we got the chance to see each other. In every happiness their will always be end. She was so busy for some school activities and I am also with my sports. Until, we don't have any chance of seeing wach other. It was so painful for me to see the memories she brought to me.

142730dreamjor.com.jpg

I'm always waiting her in every day that she will come over and we will be together again. Reality is sometimes cruel. Until a day I wake up she had a different life and friends, the same thing happens to me. We continue our life with out seeing each other she had a different life and I also had mine.

images (8).jpg

Until we finish our grade school years, we also had the same school during our High school time. It's really a BIG change for both of us we both have different life and activities in high school it's very rare for us to see each other. I was on a volleyball team while she was on a band officer.

lonly_by_sara_m.jpg

Even there are times I saw her its really a big change of world for both of us. She has her on thing so do I, but deep inside my heart I still love her so much.
The same thing happens to us in college days. I was on a different school and she was also. We continued our lives without seeing each other for a very long time. Until, such time we both have different relationship. I graduated in college and she also graduated on her coarse.

Black-magic-to-separate-lovers-300x225.jpg

We had different lovers at that time, I was so busy with my life, career and love life. She also had her own. Suddenly, I broke up with my girlfriend because she cheated me for so many times and it made me to decide to work in Dubai. For the record we are living in the Philippines. My childhood love also broke up with her boyfriend for some reasons. I don't know what kind of power made as realize to chat each other on a very popular social media. We chat each other everyday and video call because it that time i was working in Dubai as a Team Leader on a German Restaurant. She was working on a certain college school as an office staff. To cut the long story, the Love we felt before comes back again. We share stories about each others life, until the most important thing in my life she said "yes " to me after I courted her.

68706347-lovers-wallpapers.jpg

It was the most precious thing in my life. We are always chatting and videos call even if I was working and after work because we want to give more time for each other even if we are too far for each other. I love her more than anything in this world. I was so in love with her and I can give the LOVE she needs in our life. Until, the time comes even if through video call I propose to her to get married finally she said " yes ". It is one of the greatest treasure I wanted in my life.

preplanneddate.jpg

We planned for our wedding for almost a year, for the venue, for the cakes, who else to invite and everything. Our wedding is set October of 2016, my contract will finish on October of 2016 so I will go back home for our marriage and bring her to Dubai so that we will always be together. But the most fear I don't want to happen about the condition of her hear. She diagnosed last 2013 for a mild RHD but she was always taking for medication. We did not expect it to happen. I'm always checking on her every time even thru video call. She was brought to the hospital for a week then after a week she brought on their house for them to take good care of her thoroughly. Even if she was in pain she was always chatting me and sending me here pictures. Then, one day the most fear of my hear. Her family fetch her from the other house of their relatives she had her long deep breath which lead her to death. huhuhu. . It was painful to me she dead when i was not around. So, I filed my emergency leave and flight back to the Philippines. After 3 days, came back to the Philippines. It is not so easy to filed emergency leave from a Muslim country because theirs so much things to be consider. Until finally I came, and saw her inside the funeral. It was so tragic situation for my I saw my love inside the funeral. I lose someone that I dreamed of to be with forever.

large.jpg

I haven't had a chance to hug her and kiss her when she was still alive. It was so painful to me. I lost my life. All I want is to be with her forever. She brought me happiness and love that could not be replace by anyone. She's my LOve of my life. I love here so much. I was so suicidal at time but my family help me to recover and brought me to church. After the burial, my family always brought me to church. I already cancel my new working visa in Dubai.

867908aaa460bc65c3c7d5779087d112--tear-lost.jpg

Even if she was not here anymore, My LOVE will always be forever. I love her so much even death set as apart. No one ever LOve me the way she did. She's my inspiration, my love, my forever, my life and my everything. I know someday God will give us a chance to be together forever not in the world but on a place that no one could stop our love and be together forever. .I love her from her to HEAVEN. I love you so much my LOVE Aylene. See you in heaven Baby Love Aylene. I miss you so much. .

received_742413102568655.jpeg

It's a sad story, yet it proves us the TRUE LOVE can't stop even if death will set as apart.
IMG_20151026_064957.jpg

True LOVE never stops. . .

I hope you learned from this even if its a sad story.

Thank for visiting my Life bLOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post.
Highly appreciated and more power to all Steemit creator.

I hope you enjoyed this blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my next blog of my life,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

continue posting and upvoting guys. thanks

Good article. Allow me to give you a tip. When using image that is not yours, you need to indicate the source of the image to avoid plagiarism issues in the future.

You can use this tool https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat in formatting your picture. Just copy the image url and paste it in the given box and click format, then copy the markdown code and put in into your post.

The tool gives ease in putting the image source.

Thanks for the tip kabayan.

I hope you also upvote me Kabayan. .malaking tulong yun

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I'm sorry to hear that your love of your life already passed away. Our life is or the gift of life is only borrowed so God can take it away anytime anywhere if it's our time. Just be thankful she didn't suffer that much or for too long it would be very more painful. Just think of the fact that someone is watching over you in heaven and praying for your safety. Always remember everything happens for a reason always look at the brighter side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66