Introduction : New on steemit need support of your guys

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, friends my name is mark from LA .I beleive that you all are doing great and please support me here so i can interact with you all and follow me guys here @dmaurya
Basically i am from USA in LA my nick name is max i like to wonder everywhere with my friends and i love to watch movies if you guys love to then comment below what is your favorite movie.I am new here and i don't know about steemit will you guys please tell me about. you can follow me as well my user name is @dmaurya i really want to interact with you all i wish it will great time with you all.
Vis_Mark.1JPG.jpg

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @dmaurya I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to STEEMIT :) may be you success here..

thank you can you follow me.

Good day mark may you are well today, welcome to steemit , i am sure you will find great time here. Followed , since you have many things needs to share.

thank you can you follow me.

welcome to steemit @dmaurya
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Welcome to the Steemit community! Cheers, @rebele93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47