A Loyal Person with Good heart and love for everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, friends my name is mark from LA .Basically i am from USA in LA my nick name is max i like to wonder everywhere with my friends and i love to watch movies if you guys love to then comment below what is your favorite movie.I am new here and i don't know about steemit will you guys please tell me about. you can follow me as well my user name is @dmaurya i really want to interact with you all i wish it will great time with you all.
Thank you friends god bless you all.!Vis_Mark.1JPG.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @dmaurya to this wonderful community!

Hello, @Dmaurya, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

yeah thank you
follow me too with great community.

Welcome to this wonderful community. follow me @navjot-singh ,lets help each other grow.

Welcome, Max. Hope we can hang out on steemit. See you around

source (2).gif

it's great to have you. I am following you

nice to see you Max. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51