My Introduction [Deutsch//English]

Da dies mein erster Post hier sein wird möchte ich mich erstmal Vorstellen:
Ich bin David Martinez, 25 Jahre jung, Hobby-Fotograf und Grafiker aus Wien.

First of all i would like to introduce myself, since this will be my first post.
I am David Martinez , 25 years young, hobby-photographer and Graphicsdesigner from Vienna.

Hauptsächlich bin ich in der People/Portrait Fotografie tätig..

Mainly i´m into people/portrait photography..

A20A3647-Edit.jpg

_MG_0053-Editsmall.jpg

_20A9126.jpg

Bianca (2 von 12).jpg

...aber ich mache genauso gerne Fotos von meinen Reisen und die landschaften die es so mitbringt.

... but i also enjoy making pictures of my travels and those landscapes.

_20A8531-Edit-2.jpg

IMG_6166.jpg

Untitled_Panorama1.jpg

Im moment mine ich ETH und LBRY/SC von zuhause und bin gespannt wie sich das alles weiter entwickeln wird.
Über einen Upvote würde ich mich freuen und vielleicht wollt ihr mir auch Folgen in zukunft werde ich sicher ein paar meiner werke hier posten.

At the moment i´m mining ETH and LBRY/SC at home and i´m stoked about the process being made in crypto.
I would be happy if you would give me a upvote and if you like you could follow me for more work of mine.

Greetings Dave

Ps.: Sorry for my bad english ;)

Sort:  

Welcome @dmartinez
Here are few tips for you to start fast in Steemit.
Firstly, follow me @suggeelson and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
Secondly, sign up for steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your growth. I wish you happy posting.

Thank you @suggeelson ! Thanks for your advice!

Welcome here @dmartinez . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @dmartinez!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit David! Enjoy a lot ;)

Thank you @najada ! It was about time to join :D

Welcome , I am following you...

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to many more posts from you. Please check out my blog as well and follow if you like.

Thank you @nicolicreer ! I will :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks @tinashe ! Thank you for your words of advise!

you are welcome

Hi, i'm new here. You can check my posts about food, travel and random stuff. Follow me and i'll follow you back, enjoy!! :)

Hi @kkkttt05 yeah sounds good :) i´ll look into it !

Congratulations @dmartinez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34