You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem Power Investments the new Steemit investment fund powered by SP

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Proceed with Caution. If it sounds to good to be true it is.

the account was created in June of 2019 and is a minnow with the power delegated out.

I'm not saying it's a scam. I'm just saying proceed with extreme caution.

Sort:  

Hello, i would prefer honest comments and your advice is sound.

My personal account is @silverstackeruk. I have been on steemit almost 2 years and and have a proven history of running profitable projects mainly for the #steemsilvergold community. I also run @steemcryptosicko which is the most profitable public delegation to upvote bot service.
Of course the STEEM POWER is delegated out, that's how we will make money. In my wallet transactions, you will see 2 lease payments and it's already making money :)

Leasing SP is very profitable, almost to good to be true i agree. Thank you for your comment.

I heard about this on discord from @monsterjam, I grabbed 50 but now that I know it's you I will get some more!

Thats man, yeah he was telling me you were gonna got 50 and when i checked steem-engine i seen you jumped in for 100 😎
It's gonna work man, its the best idea i think i have ever had. Thanks for you support and dropping the below comment as well.

He is the real deal!👍 Very smart of you to be careful though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72