My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

1510306855141.jpg
Hi guys,my name is alvin paul, a 100 level student of political science in the university of uyo, am the 4th son in my family..am from uyo local government area in akwa ibom state,,i love reading,travelling and listening to music..am a proffessional DJ..my nickname is dj tush thats what my friends call me..my dislikes are gossips,lies..i base in uyo and port hacourt..my favorite food is afang soup..my favorite football club is manchester united...am really inlove with anything that has to do with music but i can not dance and sing..am a very shy person at first. I get too emotional and one bad thing about me is am hot tempered...i love steemit..thanks for reading this God bless you

Sort:  

Hi there djtush. I had to read your tags to know you are in Nigeria. Welcome to Steemit! I used to live about 1 km from Old Trafford in Manchester, so I know your favourite team very well!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44