Hello Steemians ! Checkout my introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

1234.jpg

WIN_20171130_18_03_29_Pro.jpg

First I want to thank @jerrybanfield because I knew this amazing website steemit through it .

ui.jpg

Will you try reading more because now I am about to share the really interesting stuff?

Then I want to introduce myself.

My name is Djoud

I live in Algeria and am 22 years old.

One of my hobbies is travelling and take a lot of pictures , Photography , and to be a famous photographer !

My main focus will be on blogging my trips , Sharing the pictures taken and of course the places I visited , And I'll also

share the the traditions of each country .

And I want also to know a lot of friends through this community .

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs

thank you @onephoto

welcome!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steem @djoud I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit world .Remember 5 points always
1)Never copy paste content from any where
2)It can take some time but if you work hard, God will definitely give you success
3)Never abuse anyone on steemit.
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let someone flag you or downvote you
5)Your first post should be your introduction.
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome to steemit and good luck here :)

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to more posts about your country and travels, I know basically nothing about Algeria. I wouldn't look at thoose who are making a lot of money on here as a common example, that takes time, a lot of effort and some luck. Just focus on posting for you and interacting with the community. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Welcome to the platform djoud! Explore and enjoy it :)

thank you

Welcome to steemit @djoud. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35