Everybody loves a good origin story!

My name is Dorde, I'm 21 and a Graphic & Web Designer by trade, I was born in Nis, Serbia and I'm currently based in Milan, Italy.

retouching second_v3.jpg

I discovered this plaftorm while researching cryptocurrencies one of my newest interests!
I'm very ambitious. Travelling, art, culture, nature, music, and sucess are my top 6 interests. It is in my essence to create, I love beauty and I aspire to create it. My goal in life is to be a leader, and I'm husteling every day to achive that. In my field of profession I was told that I am a conspiciously talented individual many times, but that's for you to judge by yourself.

2c852654174487.5951835c02337.gif

Feel free to check out my Behance and my Linkedin profiles if you're interested:
https://www.behance.net/djbogavac
https://www.linkedin.com/in/djbogavac/

I am glad to have found a platform with so many pleasant creators who really care about their craft. Hope for my content to be loved by our community, and I'm looking forward to meeting a lot of new people.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @djole.bogi! Welcome to Steemit!

@god-is-love Thank you very much! Glad to make your acquaintance

Welcome! Looking forward to your content!

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @djole.bogi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @djole.bogi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75