Account Verification, My name is Jody

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Jody, my age 22 years, sorry i just had time to verify the account because I am busy with my work and I recently had time to verify account and this is my previous post :

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Jody Juliawan, I am 22 years old, I am a player band my position as a "drummer" since I was 15 years old began to play drums in a band form I entered in 2005 and I've entered in learning everything from making video clips, recordings etc .. but am I here want learn about steemit that where it is able to make money, although I play the band also make money but not enough to other additional costs and therefore allow me to make money over here..

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@djody/hello-everyone-i-am-djody

please verify now @tuck-fheman thanks

link my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/djody.threecadaver

I am happy to join with the community here steemit..

see you!!

#introduceyourself #steemit

Sort:  

wellcome

Nice Kit. @jupiter00000 is also a drummer you should comment on his posts.

thanks @joelinux.. is it true but I think skill @jupiter0000 is better, then I'll try to post a video when I was playing the drums :)

welcome to steemit :) hope u invite ur friends to this great community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30