Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Do not know, no love.

Hi everyone, I djfunk. I am new today distemely and still very lay with the environment steemit, well introduce my personal data, I was born aceh, Indonesia.
I was born on 12 January 1985, male gender, I'm still single, my job is self-employed.
As an entrepreneur I am active now in the area of infrastructure, especially in the field of procurement of simple housing facilities for the poor.

The property business was very promising in terms of financial, my company at that time was quite large for the national level, especially in the provincial government, and in 2004, right on December 24, the tsunami disaster came, along with the arrival of tsunami water that wiped out the place we, as well as everything I have lost all.

IMG_1519557772987.jpg

That's a glimpse of my personal data, and now a new day, a new atmosphere, a new spirit, forget all the sadness, a new day has arrived, capitalize my family's land certificate to get a bank loan for a credit car pickup unit, for the sake of survival I have to work to earn money without having to wait for help from various parties, and now my job is a shuttle driver at the port.

The storm must have passed that words I might be able to tell now, and a few days ago a friend told me about steemit, I signed up and today was my first time in stermit, although still a little confused, I hope my friends want sharing knowledge with me about the world of stemit, and for all my introduction is distemed from now on, so much and thank you.

Sort:  

Greetings, djfunk! I wish you a great journey here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

@djfunk, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Sal bro, welcome to steemit.

Thank you very much all for your support.

hello dear brother! welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy is here. stay with steemit!

Thank a lot brother.

Comment removed

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me))

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40