My second day here in world of steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So dear friends, today is the second day as I registered on the steemit, and I want to share my impressions about this web site, and tell about a small part of my life :)
12794415_1002711963149660_6022149056668281462_n.jpg
First of all I want to say that I'm very glad to see what enthusiasm among all those people who are here, and the fact that I can now be a part of this community! It is very nice to see how people support each other, even in the smallest as it may seem trivial. Here I constantly find something interesting and new.

Even when my parents moved to Portugal 18 years ago, they did not have a computer here, and there was no possibility to sit on the Internet .. On the one hand it's not so bad, because then people talked more on the street, among themselves .. not Were chained to a chair and a monitor. But since then much has changed and when I moved to Portugal I realized that all my free time I can use not only for games, but also for self-education and improving my life. The Internet helped me a lot, since the very first orders for the drawings I received were remote from another country. And when I realized that I can work remotely at a gaming company, my eyes caught fire, and after a while my still not such distant dreams turned out to be my reality :)

So, to what I'm leading :) At the moment, the technology has gone very much forward, and now we can work without moving from city to city, and I consider it a huge plus, because not everyone likes to sit in the office. When I found out through the news on the Internet that there is such a site where I can not only share my thoughts, experiences and works, but also help develop the community, contribute something new and interesting to it, I became happy to be part of a large steemit community.

It's cool that every person here can make good content and get reward without leaving home. I believe and I know that if you invest your forces and energy in certain tasks, it will come back as a good result :) So here I will share with you my achievements in art, travel and photography, as well as moments from my life: )
I'm still newbie here, and I will be very grateful to your support, as well as motivations in the form of vote or comments and reblog, thus you show me that I'm trying not in vain here.

Andrey.

Sort:  

Welcome

Andrey,

Awesome to have you, glad you didn't need to leave home to be able to share your views and earn a bit of Steem :)

welcome to the fam, check some of my posts to save money entering crypto and for some undervalued crypto, cheers. please follow me back and keep0n.steemin :)

Welcome @djei.art22 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-18-2017819t103449273z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

A new Steemian :-) hello @djei.art22 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05