About me! New blood to steem and crypto!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Lebed Andrey Sergeevich (Djei art)

Hello fellow #steemians! My name is Andrey Lebed! I am 23 y.o. I born in Ukraine. Currently i'm living in Portugal almost 6 years.

I am a passionate artist who likes to do traditional and digital drawings. I have a degree in the field service engineer and automation systems. At the moment I getting art education at the faculty "Art and Design" in IPB. Participated remotely in the development of indie game projects. I play games, and always follow the developments in the gaming industry
Also I'm into sport, like to walk, spent time for something interesting and I always go ahead to make my dreams come true.


More information about you received after text me
Thank you!
Andrey.

Sort:  

Hey, I upvoted and will probably follow :) make sure to follow me !

Thanks, mate! will follow you too ;)

Welcome to Steem @djei.art22 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Djei.art22!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Thanks, mate! :)

Welcome to steemit, we don't bite.... much

haha, It's a good news :D

Welcome to Steemit @djei.art22, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks, bro!

Welcome to steemit! Take a seat and enjoy the site!
My vote for you!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Thank you a lot! Maybe I'll ask about something you, because I have not figured it out a lot of stuff here :)

😄👏🏻👍🏻

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy. Looking forward to more of your cool artwork.

Thank you, buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65