My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians my name is Danny from the United States and as the word suggests that you must start with the introduction posts so here i am.

I'm lazy boring person glued to my Television and Laptop all day. My hobbies include watching funny clips on whatsapp/youtube , watching movies, series, wwe, ufc, tennis nba, cricket etc.. so you can imagine the stuff i will be posting here.

I'm mostly active on Facebook & Whatsapp and on my friend request bugging me since several months i finally have created an account on steemit, saying its the best social media platform from where you can actually earn money.

So this is the reason why I decided to join Steemit, i find this to be a good way to also know about the other Crypto currencies besides Bitcoins which i have no experiences at all. Hope i can learn and make some MONEY !!!

That's my little story feel free to drop out any questions if you have...... Bye !

Sort:  

hey! Nice to meet you ! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip for geting more follower , you need to follow me and come me on chat! :)

Congratulations @djdanny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45