Introducing myself - beginning of an imaginary journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the great community of Steemit !

I'm french, I live in Paris.
To make it short, I'm :

  • a viola player ;
  • a composer ;
  • an administrator ;
  • a drawer (trying) ;
  • a teller of stories (wishing) ;
  • a petter of cats ;
  • a tea addict.

I hope to make you dream with a story, told with drawings and texts, and called in french Les Grands Jardins du Dieu des Mondes (the Great Gardens of the God of Worlds) - but also, sometimes, with some drawings or thoughts not related on the story.

Les Grands Jardins du Dieu des Mondes tells the story of a man lost in a mysterious world.
You can find me also in instagram https://www.instagram.com/djacbaweur/ and on my tumblr (more stuff there !) http://djacbaweur.tumblr.com

I hope you will enjoy !
Kind regards,

Djac Baweur.

(PS : sorry for bad or weird english time to time ! )

20180622_203843.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @djacbaweur! You are welcome to steemit family!!

welcome and enjoy... you got resteemed

Thank you azmielbanjary !

hello french beautiful art and welcome to steemit..all the best !

Thanks a lot Sanjay !

@djacbaweur, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Thank you so much for the advices and the invitation !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77