You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: Affordable Transportation Travel Tips in British Columbia, Canada.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi @julesdan,

I just saw that you followered me, just thought I come by check your post and see i I can show some support. Well I'm glad I came, very interesting places you have hiked and the people you have met too!

Sort:  

Up-Voted for encouragement to break the ice-first, showing genuine interest, and connection person to person...Well done @julesdan.

BTW. I thought I would also bless you with a pretty cool and pretty rare opportunity to get some cool steemwith your great people skills.

BernieSanders is giving out >$1 in free Steem (for 8 seconds of work) to everyone to post today (Friday only), if you don't know this dope-badass--whale has over >1Million SP. Better go check it out, do a quick post, and get some easy Steem

See my reply below to # bernieblackfriday it shows some funny/absurd post&replies, don't miss out:

https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@berniesanders/free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday#@dj123/re-berniesanders-free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday-20171123t063724082z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43