This is Me :)

Hi I'm Dezii and this is who I am:

YouTuber (Dizzy Dezii's Content).
Learning Web and Game development.
Calisthenics enthusiast.
Annoyingly optimistic.
A believer in the Law Of Attraction.
Sarcasm is my mother tongue.
Naturalist.
Love playing games.
Reading is a pass time I adore.
Dreaming of becoming a sit-down comedian.
Also, big dreams of being a motivational speaker. (Would love to do a Ted talk one day)
Horror Addict.
American Horror Story Addict.
I write.
I draw.
I'm a part of the (L)GBT community.
I change my hair color whenever I possibly can.

#EverydayWeWearBlack
and, no I'm not goth/emo/scene whatever...

I AM ME :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @dizzydezii, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you :)

welcome @dizzydezii ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit!
Personally, I've been wanting to see more LGBT content on here. :)

Just a tip: have at least 1 image in your posts so the thumbnail (in list view) isn't blank. Many people skip right over posts without the thumbnail when they're scrolling through the lists.

Thank you for the welcome, and thank you for the tip! will keep that in mind ^^,

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @doodlebear.

Awe - thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43