I want YOU to introduceyourself as follows

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings from Steemits 

On the blog I have a month, and now I want YOU to introduceyourself as follows.

For this month on the blog I have analyzed many posts, authors, and I was admired by the amazing people around us, and at the same time hiding their talents.

Introduce yourself to YOU:

Who am I?

My name is Dmitry, Zhmur, 25 years old.

Spring photo. (I do not like taking pictures) but I'm working on it.


Live: Ukraine, Dnepr

 I am married 


Work - Entrepreneur


Interests: business,

Entrepreneurship, health, fitness, dietology, cooking.


So, my story.

I am 25.

I live a civil marriage for two years. (I'll tell you a secret, I'll make an offer this year).

I like animals, (Especially cats)

He received a higher academic education in physical education

Qualification: Master.

Specialization: weightlifting


 I have an experience of fitness-сoach of 3-year (coach of the gym, Pilates coach, nutritionist). I like to train! 

Tried himself as a scientist, studying in graduate school, but he changed his priorities and abandoned this career.

But he studied professionally the philosophy

Philosophy helps to think critically. Which is not unimportant for business in the modern world.

Working in a fitness center,

Club of premium class, often saw people (customers) who allowed themselves expensive cars and smart life. Seeing them I had an interest in business and entrepreneurship.

So having weighed all the pros and cons, decided to leave the fitness career in the past. He resigned, and went to the "world of business."

For this year, I received a huge number of errors,

But got even more knowledge and values. With whom I will share with you.

Worked in the field:

• Beauty and health (there was a business)

• block and crypto-currencies

• sales management

• investing

I am developing a project in the field of health and beauty, I also have a structure in the mlm business. We are assembling a team of experts on working with the blockbuster and crypto-currencies:

• Trading / speculation,

• Mining,

• crowdfanding and other


What will I write about, what can I do for you? What is competent?


  • Business and entrepreneurship.
  • Success stories.
  • Business models
  • About non-template models in business ideas about proactive approach and thinking
  • About self-discipline in business and leisure
  • About the psychology of the winner
  • About your insights
  • About health and crust (I can say a lot about it)


2. Health. Having experience in fitness. And the qualification of a master, I can say with confidence about a balanced diet;

- the mode of the day;

- Bodybuilding, fitness (depending on your goals)

 - Pilates

3. Library: Yes, books. I read two books a week.

Mainly business literature, but not always. Psychology and philosophy of human behavior are fundamental in modern business models.

Today I'm studying blogging, video blogging, and creating a personal brand.

There are a lot of interests, but priorities in business and health.

To my opinion Everyone should seek success in:

-Society (material wealth, work, business.)

- Health (body, nutrition, day regimen)

- Spiritual development (religion, meditation, self-development)

- Family (unfortunately, many modern people without relatives and friends)

When a person has a synergy with himself, then business develops rapidly.

That much more ..


On the frequently asked question: "Who am I?"

I can not answer unequivocally, I have not decided yet, maybe it's from the generation of milionals, it may not have matured yet. I tried myself in the role:

- Scientists

- fitness trainer

- Sales Manager

- Project Manager

- SMM-manager

- owned online store

I am stopped at business and pre-business.

My hobbies and interests:

  • Discovered cooking for myself. Prepare the "I" in the house. My wife often says to me, "What should I do?". I say: "advise!".
  • Read a lot. Often even aimlessly.
  • Watch movies - I like movies!
  • Go to the theater, I adore creative people.
  • Looking TED, I dream to make a huge contribution to the society and to make an invitation to TED.
  • Have yet to see the sea and the ocean and believe that this year I will start my travel map
  • I go online learning, and all sorts of educational platforms and venues.


What attracted Steem?


These are ambitious people who are made by their knowledge and experience, gaining recognition among others with a corresponding profit. But the most important development! As it turned out, for me,

It's not so easy to blog, author's blog! Implementation in blogging. New acquaintances. The most current news, read the posts of "opinion leaders", and then watch the media. I think you do not want to watch the media and tv anymore. Become a part of the new technology, and blocking is an innovative technology, and only a few guess,

How can our world change. I've been studying blockade for over a year now. But in this topic on the blog I will not enter, because there are a lot of experts (I find it more interesting to read them).

My goal is to participate on the Steemit blog?

• Get recognition among the Steemit audience to get a new business opportunity. (Judging by the top posts is a good business!)

development in its field of activity. After all, as they say in the people:

"If you want to learn something quickly - start to teach others"

Self-realization.

I want to know

Is it possible to share my knowledge and receive $ 1000 / month and more?

follow @dizhmur


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit! I enjoyed your blog and pics, Followed!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @dizhmur I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit buddy :) I hope you will enjoy this platform I have upvoted your post and followed you Expecting the same from you ;)

Hi dizhmur. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

welcome to Steemit @Dizhmur!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

hello @Dizhmur ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hello, it is a pleasure to have you in this community that grows more every day, post as these are the ones that should have a daily welcome and that you have a great time do not forget to follow me and support me;) a big hug greetings from Colombia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51