I Diza Siregar I would like to introduce ourselves in Steemit. Welcome Steemit !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
Good morning all, allow me to introduce myself as short as possible. My name is Diza Siregar and you can call me eza. I was born in Lampung east on 21 June 1996. That means I was 20 years old now. I moved from east to Bandar Lampung, Lampung. Here, I stayed in the earth manti 3 No. 80 a new village, Bandar Lampung. I have an interesting hobby is writing and reading.

 In my house, I live with my parents named Mr. and Mrs. Almadi. Both of them work as Teachers. My father as teacher in elementary school and my mother is a teacher is Senior high school. I love them very much and I’m actually five brothers. I have two elder sisters and two younger brothers. I think, I will not tell more about my brothers because it consumes time too much. 

@diza

Sort:  

Nice to have you around...
Diza siregar....Hmm
Nice name tho! @diza

welcome to steemit @diza

Welcome diza!

Hey @diza! I enjoyed reading your post, keep posting!

Hi @diza, welcome to Steemit! I love your photos, they look great! I would like to upvote your post, but I need to be sure it's truly you in photos.

If you could post a photo of yourself with a picture saying "@diza" and ideally today's date, I could support your posts. My vote is worth a lot.

Hello @diza
Welcome to Steemit!

Oh, those pesky brothers consuming too much time lol

Reading and writing are great hobbies for Steemit,
if you ever need any help or advice feel free to PM me on steemit.chat

welcome to steemit

welcome dear ... You can follow me @alokkoshal...
good luck

hahahaha your first pic is the best i've seen in months here in steemit looool

welcome @diza, followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91