Welcome Steemit ! I am new in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
 Good morning my best friend, my name is Diwan. I was born in Medan, I am 19 years old. My father name is sanjaya and my mother name is astute. Now I live in Jakarta. I have two brothers and one sister, they are kamal, erik and anisa. I love them so much because they are my beloved family. 

 I have many hobbies, one of them is fishing. I don’t know why I like fishing, although a lot of people hate it, but I really love it. Usually I spend my time to fishing in the morning and I always do it alone. My job is a lawyer, I don’t know why I interest to become a lawyer, maybe it’s because I like to speak and say about my argument. Will you take the discussion with me? Or maybe you can debate about something with me. Okay, I think enough for my introduction, nice to know you all. 

Sort:  

Welcome @diwan! Steem on dude! If you need help then just shout: " @mindhunter, HELP ME!!"

Welcome to steemit brother :)

thanks brother :)

welcome to steemit @diwan....^^

Met gabung ..... :)

thanks bro :)

Welcome to steemit ! saya baru juga di steemit bro saya dari padang :)

wah salam kenal bro

Welcome to Steemit, sir.

Dear @diwan! Everything well explained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51