Steemit Meet my mom She is my fashion role model and the gorgeous woman I have seen

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit meet my mom. She is my wonder woman. She has been my inspiration since my childhood. I was motivated by her courage and braveness during times and The way she loves herself and doesn't let negativity take her down makes me love her more and more everyday. Today I would like to show you my mom's beauty and her fashion sense. She is my favorite fashion model and critic. Her name is deepika.

My mom loves wearing sarees for any occasion and she has very excellent taste in sarees and The jewellery she wears with it has a good combination. She is one of the reason I peeked interest in taking fashion styling as a career and all my boutique's work are inspired by her style and she is the first person to hear and critic about my new ideas. 

Let me give you a few fun facts about my mum. My mom loves coffee in the morning afternoon evening anytime of the day. She often listens to music from 80's all genres and mostly english and hindi songs. She is a physician by profession. She loves traveling and Bali is her favorite place of all the places she has been to. And she is very confident woman and very independent.

Here are some of her jewellery collection.

This is me trying my mum's fav earrings 

#india #life #love #mom


Hope you guys like post and please I would love your opinion in comments and Don't forget to show me your support so I can post more.

Have a great day!!!! Guys


Here's a GIF generated by @the-idli-guy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @divya-82! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Excelente Post, me gustó Dale Un vistazo a mi post y me dejas Tu Opinión.

Will do buddy

Your mum is really pretty woman

Thanks for your kind comment

Great post! Welcome to steemit!!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @divya-82
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Looks like it runs in the family, huh?

One word: Fashion

@divya-82 hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Happy to see more and more people from India :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36