Am Finally Here - my steemit introductory post

I have great affinity for blogging and review of web article, and this quest to learn more have driven me to different blog forum and sites but i must confess steemit is the best.
Before i introduce myself properly i will really like to appreciate those that aided me to this platform and are still guiding in the likes of @alisonudeme @samstickzz for all those groups and lots of others..i really appreciate your effort.
FB_IMG_1517602954986.jpg
My name is Anakor Divine Obichukwu, from Anambra state. Am an undergraduate student of the university of uyo where i am currently undergoing a B.sc program.
I am a christian, i love electronics and i always have this quest to know how things work. I do blog also and create apps for both android, windows and microsoft pc use but just as a novice.
My love for writing and blogging has made me create many websites some of which are still in use today. I also do some free lancing job as a part time work with upwork.

HOW I GOT IN TOUCH WITH STEEMIANS
in my zeal and quest to gain knowledge and also monetize them, i have come across lots of people which have impacted positively to my life. But the best of them are the people who guided me through steemit registeration and taught me how things worked.
I joined steemit on Nov 2017 but with a light hand due to the previous disappointments i got from other froum like ultimate cycle, but when i learnt of the promising nature i had to put all hands on deck and currently, not only do i enjoy the benefits but i also enjoy the community and the writing.
![FB_IMG_1517602964348.jpg]
()
Finlly, amongs things i love doing is singing, playing games and participating in sports activities like table tennis.
Tnks to my couch and i must say steemit community is Amazing!🙌

Sort:  

Good to have you here bro, enjoy the ride.

Your welcome here, it's nice to have you on steemit.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

😊welcome!follow me, good

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Welcome, I was observing your information and I find it very interesting, you have my vote, I would like to share it with the whole community and support each other with the votes, I invite you to visit my blog so we can continue to grow and learn more every day, I wish success in Steemit.

Welcome to steemit Bro, good to have you here

You are welcome to steemit. And I wanna wish you success here. Looking for to reading your future post. Welcome on board.

Welcome you hear?

Welcome on board dear @divinoart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86