INTRODUCING MYSELF

FB_IMG_15107000748300732.jpg

I am Abidoye Divine Oluwadamilola, chocolate skinned, 5.8 ft, a little bit muscular . I am a first year student from the department of pharmacy of Obafemi Awolowo University. I got my inspiration on becoming a pharmacist 12 years ago by an old intellectual from the university of Ibandan Nigeria.
I am the last of four children of a bi-tribal Nigerian parents. My dad is from the western part of Nigeria and mum is from the eastern part.
Music and football are things that can't be separated from me I love music and football with great passion. Beside these i also love fried plantain. My mum told me when i was yet a young child, and was upset and cry just the aroma of the fried plantain i perceive change my mood, keeps me smiling. And till date I am still in love with fried plantain.
Fellow Steemians, I was introduced to Steemit family 3 days ago and i buy into the idea because it seems like the media where i can share my views and ideas which may be of help one way or another to someone's secular, academic or social life.
I look forward to having a great time with steemit.

Visit my facebook profile here:

https://www.facebook.com/divino.damilola

Sort:  

Warm welcome in steemit friend

Tanx so much jack

Welcome to steemit

Hey @divino and welcome to steemit! :)

Congratulations @divino12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @divino12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70