HI STEEMIT COMMUNITY - My name is Vishy

I am originally from India but have lived, studied and worked in France, the US and the UK at different stages of my life. I love technology especially crypto-currencies, traveling, great food and wine, and photography. Wildlife photography is my absolute obsession. I live in India and am a freelance tech/developer which allows me a lot of time to indulge my passions. Below are some photos that I have taken over the last several years.

  1. Greater One-Horned Rhino (Kaziranga National Park, Assam)

  1. Some other takes (In order: rhesus monkey, a white cheeked barbet, fork-tailed drongo cuckoo, bulbul, sloth bear)

I am fascinated by the Steemit project which I first heard about on bitcointalk.org where I am a Hero Member and go by Divinespark (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=177594) which may be a powerful platform that is fundamentally rearranging how creators get paid online. I intend to spend more time on this platform and fully move my activities here from Bitcointalk , if things work out well.

Thanks for having me here,

Vishy

Sort:  


"If you believe in yourself and have dedication and pride - and never quit, you'll be a winner. The price of victory is high but so are the rewards." Paul Bryant

XEM Welcome You to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51