My first hi to the Steemit community!


Kia ora koutou (greetings everyone)

I'm so excited to have finally uploaded my #introduceyourself video. I've never had to do an introduction to a community before, so here goes.

If you didn't get it in my username, I'm a Maori from New Zealand. Although the video will say Auckland is my home, my whanau (family) are actually from a small place call Whirinaki. Its in the far north of New Zealand.

I now reside in Australia however I'm currently in Poznan, Poland for a few months. I love to travel and have travelled a fair bit. I have thousands of photos and videos, which to be honest just sit on a hard drive. I think its finally time to share them with the world.

As time goes on I will probably tell you more about myself and my adventures. Anyway, best keep it short lol - say hi back and if you have any questions fire away!

RJ 'aka' @DivergentMaori


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

hi thanks @knightofzero I will keep you to that :-)

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44