G-day Steemland I am David ( @divard ) and I was introduced by @adventouroussoul

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


So finally I have prepared my “Introduce Yourself Video”.

Firstly I would like to thank @adventuroussoul for introducing me to Steemit and Dtube, as well as @teamsteem for his post guiding what this should contain (although to be fair I did stray “a bit”).

So a little about myself.
I am a Father and Husband, and a business man with a varied career.
I am keen on nature and love meeting and making friends with new animals.
I am currently trying to improve my fitness – more on this in an upcoming post.
I am a lover of the Arts and Creativity.

I didn’t want to make this the worlds longest Video – Or make this intro endless and boring.
SO
Whilst the above Video is just a taste on “me” I hope to get to know you all more as our Journey continues on Steemit Dtube and eSteem.

Thanks for watching – and I can only say that these Videos can only get better from here (I hope).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thanks - i will do!

Hello and welcome to the family!

Thanks heaps @tillysfamilyfarm you definitely sound like someone interesting to follow.

To say a grid is limiting is to say that language is limiting, or typography is limiting.
Great Post!

Well done you finally got your introduceyourself video up.
So I guess the appropriate response is - "HELLO" divard!

Hi Khat, this is the Steemengine link I was talking about - its meant to help you make Friends and improve your votes...etc so give it a try.
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2849

Thanks I will give it a go!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thanks Heaps - I hope to see you around!

Greetings @divard! Welcome to the Steem Community!

I'd love to feature your Introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can check out the @MinnowSupport Project also, a community of now over 16,000 Steemians on Discord Chat!. Good luck with your blog!

Thanks so much!
I will definitely log on and have a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54