About me

Hello everyone am by name diva sky...image
Am 22years old... A freelancer. Wannabe model.. Chef in the making. Am from England. Well i don't really know about steemit so I hope you guys will help me settle here. Thank you
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Sort:  

hello diva welcome to steemit,
we are here to support each other, lets follow each other also support posts.

Welcome to Steemit Diva! I can help you anytime about the platform. Nice photos of you :)) Best wishes.

Do you have Instagram, i will follow you! Welcome to steem! :)

Hi @divalove,as ur profile name says u r a diva.
Steemit is a Lovely place where u have fun along with making a earn.
U can find people that relate to ur hobbies and ur carrier.
Just start surfing &find ur new friends.
I wish you luck 👍
Regards @crafter

Very good post divalove friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about TIMES TABLE: WHY I HATED MATHEMATICS and give me your feedback!

My article TIMES TABLE: WHY I HATED MATHEMATICS

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and love your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32