INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT MYSELF

Hello steemains,
This is actually my first post here and I'm so excited to write.
I'm Kate Godswill, an indigene of Abia State in Nigeria. I was born and brought up in the northern part of the country,Kaduna to be precised. I'm an undergraduate of public and community health in Novena University Delta state.
I love doing lot of fun things most especially putting smiles on people's faces.I'm a lifestyle entrepreneur, I help people achieve financial leverage and live life in their own terms and I'm also a proud member of the only legit gang in the universe (THE MILLIONAIRE GANG).
I'm super excited to be here, all thanks to my Best friend @sophiaessoh who introduced me to this amazing platform.
And hey I promise not to bore you guys at all, I'll make sure I give a reasonable number of steemains the formula of living from AVERAGE to LEVERAGE cause we were all born to be great.
So guys sit tight and experience this life changing opportunity with me.Screenshot_20170911-212112.pngIMG_20171229_213232_987.jpgSnapchat-653711999.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello. Welcome to steemit family. Enjoy sharing your story in this platform :)

Thanks a lot

Putting a smile on peoples faces is the best job we can have! Welcome to steemit, I hope you are having fun!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

I'm interested in your conquest on your beautiful words "AVERAGE to LEVERAGE". those are currently the terms I live by. does this involve crypto? Plus keep the post going, Im actually looking to build with steemites on some hot pursuits! Image of Yaktocat

Welcome! Enjoy the community :)

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

That's my bestfriend🤗🤗🤗
Welcome to steemit baby.
Good to have you here finally

Hmmmmm so you have this kinda hard working friend.

We need to talk

So you finally made it to Steemit

Yeahhhhh finally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87