RE-INTRODUCING MY SELF ON STEEMIT...


Hi steemians,
I am @disciplenat from kaduna state nigeria west africa,
I am a teacher by profession, an artist, an event organiser & planner, and an On Air Personality...
I am 24years old.
I am so happy to be part of steemit community....
I am here to add value to the steemit community and the world...

NEW CONTENT COMING SOON...

UPVOTE THIS POST IF YOU CAN... BUT MUST IMPORTANTLY, COMMENT AND I WILL FOLLOW YOU PLEASE...

I LOVE YOU...

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome to steemit. I upvoted you, make sure to follow my work :D

Oh thanks... I will

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you so much... I am honored

Excellent publication, welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/cervantes/@douglasbg/a-dream-wedding- in-an-earthly-paradise

Welcome to steemit @disciplenat. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72