You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - with lots of husky pictures!

You had me at huskies. LOL. And Texas?! Well, whadda' know...I'M in Texas!!! And a metal fan? Oh, you should check out @crimsonclad's "Full Force Thursday" metal internet radio show on mspwaves.com, airing at 1am (UTC) Friday. I think you'd enjoy it. I love the pics, and look forward to seeing more, and reading any crypto posts. (Any posts that demystify crypto for this total newbie will be read and upvoted.) Welsome to Steemit. I hope you find success here, and enjoy it here.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks! And that's awesome, I really prefer the hot weather!

I'll be sure to check out the show, Friday is great to listen to Planet Rock, I think Alice Cooper's show is still on a Friday night. Most of my crypto posts will be technical analysis since I want to become a trader :P

It's on Friday, at 1 am. So, an hour after midnight. It's on , here in Texas (Central time) at 8 pm, Thursday night. It's a little confusing, we know, but all showtimes are listed in UTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55